Meet the Team

At McNeil Printing, our employees are our most important assets. In spite of our rapid growth, we maintain a family-like culture where we nurture innovation and dedication. We seek out industry leading professionals who bring expertise and experience to our company. Some of our loyal employees have been working with us for over a decade. Please contact us to see how we can help you accomplish your printing goals.

Meet the Team at McNeil Printing In 1990, Alan McNeil founded McNeil Printing. What began as a small fulfillment and packaging company is now an industry leader in full-service offset and digital printing, as well as sign and display graphics.

McNeil Printing has earned a reputation as one of the best printers in Utah Valley by living the principles of quality, integrity, and loyalty.

Alan McNeil was born and raised in Utah Valley and enjoys serving local businesses. He attended Brigham Young University where he studied business and Utah Valley University where he studied graphic design.

He is married to Kristy and has seven children and sixteen grandchildren. He is proud to serve in the Boy Scouts program and volunteers as a coach in local athletic programs. Alan is also a talented musician and enjoys singing and playing the guitar.

He also serves the community by participating in community support programs, such as Utah Valley Expos, Utah Valley Marathon, Hidden Garden Tours, and recently the Orem City Summerfest as a key sponsor.

Alan McNeil

President

Meet the Team at McNeil Printing Tyler McNeil started learning the printing business as a teenager while working with his dad.  He schooled himself with hands-on hard work. He loves the printing industry and has a deep knowledge of printing standards and procedures.

Tyler has been the General Manager at McNeil Printing for the past seventeen years and has greatly contributed to the expansion and development of McNeil Printing.

His wife Cheryl and three sons bring him the most joy and he loves to hang out with them as often as possible. Airsoft wars and playing video games are at the top of the list.

Continuous learning is his passion, whether it be learning about the civil war, fishing, or how to fix the dishwasher.

He is a great resource for innovative ideas or printing projects and is always heard around the shop telling his employees to find a way to “Make it happen.”

Tyler McNeil

General Manager

tylerm@mcneilprinting.com

ACCOUNT MANAGERS
Meet the Team at McNeil Printing Meet the Team at McNeil Printing Meet the Team at McNeil Printing

Jo Ann Froelich

Sales Manager

joann@mcneilprinting.com

Jared Combs

Senior Account Executive

jaredc@mcneilprinting.com

Carla Zufelt

Senior Account Executive

carla@mcneilprinting.com

Meet the Team at McNeil Printing Meet the Team at McNeil Printing

Jeff Conley

Senior Account Executive

jeff@mcneilprinting.com

Brady Hanks

Senior Buyer
Account Manager

bradyh@mcneilprinting.com

CUSTOMER SERVICE REPRESENTATIVES
Meet the Team at McNeil Printing Meet the Team at McNeil Printing Meet the Team at McNeil Printing

Cheryl McNeil

Office Manager
Marketing

cheryl@mcneilprinting.com

Cori Dalley

Customer Service

cori@mcneilprinting.com

Jenny Maxfield

Accounting

jennym@mcneilprinting.com

Meet the Team at McNeil Printing Meet the Team at McNeil Printing

Kris McNeil

Receptionist

kris@mcneilprinting.com

Larisa Hicken

Internet Marketing

larisa@mcneilprinting.com

PREPRESS/PRINTING TEAM
Meet the Team at McNeil Printing Meet the Team at McNeil Printing

Greg Guevara

Digital & Offset Press Manager
Prepress Manager

Robert King

Graphic Design
Prepress

Meet the Team at McNeil Printing
FINISHING TEAM
Meet the Team at McNeil Printing Meet the Team at McNeil Printing

Trent McNeil

Estimator
Production Supervisor

trentm@mcneilprinting.com

Taylor McNeil

Production Manager

taylor@mcneilprinting.com

Meet the Team at McNeil Printing
DISPLAY GRAPHICS TEAM
Meet the Team at McNeil Printing Meet the Team at McNeil Printing

Chad Allan

Display Graphics Manager

ca@mcneilprinting.com

Jeff Thorne

Graphics Installer