Meet the Team

At McNeil Printing, our employees are our most important assets. In spite of our rapid growth, we maintain a family-like culture where we nurture innovation and dedication. We seek out industry leading professionals who bring expertise and experience to our company. Some of our loyal employees have been working with us for over a decade. Please contact us to see how we can help you accomplish your printing goals.

Alan McNeil - Owner and Founder of McNeil Printing
Alan McNeil
President
 

Alan McNeil

In 1990, Alan McNeil founded McNeil Printing. What began as a small fulfillment and packaging company is now an industry leader in full-service offset and digital printing, as well as sign and display graphics.
McNeil Printing has earned a reputation as one of the best printers in Utah Valley by living the principles of quality, integrity, and loyalty.

Alan McNeil was born and raised in Utah Valley and enjoys serving local businesses. He attended Brigham Young University where he studied business and Utah Valley University where he studied graphic design.

He is married to Kristy and has seven children and sixteen grandchildren. He is proud to serve in the Boy Scouts program and volunteers as a coach in local athletic programs. Alan is also a talented musician and enjoys singing and playing the guitar.

Alan serves the community by participating in community support programs, such as Utah Valley Expos, Utah Valley Marathon, Hidden Garden Tours, and recently the Orem City Summerfest as a key sponsor.
Tyler McNeil - General Manager of McNeil Printing
Tyler McNeil
General Manager
tylerm@mcneilprinting.com

Tyler McNeil

Tyler McNeil started learning the printing business as a teenager while working with his dad.  He schooled himself with hands-on hard work. He loves the printing industry and has a deep knowledge of printing standards and procedures.

Tyler has been the General Manager at McNeil Printing for the past seventeen years and has greatly contributed to the expansion and development of McNeil Printing.

His wife Cheryl and three sons bring him the most joy and he loves to hang out with them as often as possible. Airsoft wars and playing video games are at the top of the list.

Continuous learning is his passion, whether it be learning about the civil war, fishing, or how to fix the dishwasher. He is a great resource for innovative ideas or printing projects and is always heard around the shop telling his employees to find a way to “Make it happen.”
ACCOUNT MANAGERS
Jared Combs - Senior Account Manager at McNeil Printing
Jared Combs
Senior Account Executive
jaredc@mcneilprinting.com
Carla Zufelt - Senior Account Manager at McNeil Printing
Carla Zufelt
Senior Account Executive
carla@mcneilprinting.com
Jeff Conley - Senior Account Manager at McNeil Printing
Jeff Conley
Senior Account Executive
jeff@mcneilprinting.com
Brady Hanks - Senior Buyer and Account Manager at McNeil Printing
Brady Hanks
Senior Buyer
Account Manager
bradyh@mcneilprinting.com
CUSTOMER SERVICE AND MARKETING
Cheryl McNeil - Office Manager at McNeil Printing
Cheryl McNeil
Office Manager
Marketing
cheryl@mcneilprinting.com
Cori Dalley - Customer Service Representative at McNeil Printing
Cori Dalley
Customer Service Representative
cori@mcneilprinting.com
Jenny Maxfield - Accounting at McNeil Printing
Jenny Maxfield
Accounting
jennym@mcneilprinting.com
Larisa Hicken - Marketing at McNeil Printing
Larisa Hicken
Internet Marketing
larisa@mcneilprinting.com
PREPRESS/PRINTING TEAM
Greg Guevara - Offset and Digital Printing Manager at McNeil Printing
Greg Guevara
Digital and Offset Manager
Prepress Manager
Robert King - Graphic Designer at McNeil Printing
Robert King
Graphic Design
Prepress
 
Printing Team at McNeil Printing
FINISHING TEAM
Trent McNeil - Estimation at McNeil Printing
Trent McNeil
Estimation
Production Supervisor
trentm@mcneilprinting.com
Taylor McNeil - Production Manager at McNeil Printing
Taylor McNeil
Production Manager
taylor@mcneilprinting.com
Brad Jensen
Image Coming Soon
Finishing and Bindery Team at McNeil Printing
LARGE FORMAT TEAM
Chad Allan - Large Format Manager at McNeil Printing
Chad Allan
Large Format Manager
ca@mcneilprinting.com
Jeff Thorne - Display Graphics Installer at McNeil Printing
Jeff Thorne
Graphics Installer